Perfect Music for Weddings

Clients & Venues Include:

  • Jennifer Lopez
  • Alicia Silverstone
  • Robert Downey, Jr.
  • Ellen Degeneres
  • Four Seasons Biltmore, Santa Barbara
  • Ritz Carlton Laguna Niguel
  • Four Seasons Westlake
  • Four Seasons Beverly Hills
  • Bel Air Country Club
  • La Costa Resort & Spa
  • Skirball Museum
  • Los Angeles Country Club
  • Community Arts Resources LA
  • Yosemite Lodge
  • Getty Museum
  • Calamigos Ranch, Malibu
Regards, Hilda

wedding testimonials Loved the Bracken Band group, Wow! What a great duo. Thank you, this made the party! event testimonials

— Regards, Hilda
Thanks, Randy P, private event

wedding testimonials The Silver Mountain String Band was a great hit for our reception party. The band could read the crowd and kept the evening moving while also providing some great background music for some of our softer moments. What a GREAT sound they have! I cannot provide a higher recommendation for these great professionals. event testimonials

— Thanks, Randy P, private event
September 22, 2012, private residence, CA
Theresa & Keith

wedding testimonials Oh my goodness, Sherri! Wine and Roses was AMAZING. Everyone LOVED the music and the night was sooooooo much fun I will definitely give my recommendations to my engaged friends! THANK YOU!!! event testimonials

— Theresa & Keith
married September 15, 2012, private residence, CA
All the best, Bec & Blake

wedding testimonials The guys in Wine and Roses were amazing and seriously made the night, with such good music to dance to and their cover of our first dance was just brilliant. event testimonials

— All the best, Bec & Blake
married August 25, 2012, Hammersky Vineyard, Paso Robles, CA
Best wishes, Paige & Bobby

wedding testimonials We first heard the Devil’s Box at a house party in Venice and were really impressed. We decided to book them for our wedding and were totally blown away with their performance. Their musical talent and overall vibe is really unique and made for an unforgettable evening. Sherri at the Teahouse Company was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was always easy to contact with questions and made the process really smooth. We couldn’t have imagined a better experience! event testimonials

— Best wishes, Paige & Bobby
married June 16, 2012, Oviatt Penthouse, Los Angeles, CA
Dag & Amy

wedding testimonials Thank you for working with us these past few months to make our wedding day so special! The Bracken Band was a big hit and definitely had a huge impact on how much our guests enjoyed it. event testimonials

— Dag & Amy
married May 12, 2012, Turnip Rose, Newport Beach, CA
Brenda Z.

wedding testimonials You guys were absolutely FABULOUS!! We all so much enjoyed the music — I’m sure you could tell with all of the dancing. Our gospel Easter Sunday brunch was a huge success. The reviews are so good, they want it to be an annual thing. We hope you had as much fun as we did. Thank you again so very much. Our Easter was truly blessed! event testimonials

— Brenda Z.
Zubie's Dry Dock, April 8, 2012
Thank you, Ryan & Joanna

wedding testimonials The Bracken Band made our party incredible and was the highlight of the entire evening! The band members are excellent performers and we highly recommend them. event testimonials

— Thank you, Ryan & Joanna
married March 17, 2012, Private Residence
Mike & Logan

wedding testimonials The wedding was beautiful and the Wine and Roses duo was absolutely instrumental in making the event special, we loved everything they played and that we got TONS of comments about how great the processional sounded. event testimonials

— Mike & Logan
married December 3, 2011, The Smogg Shoppe, Los Angeles, CA
All the best, Kathleen & Ken

wedding testimonials Chris was awesome as our Solo Violinist! Hope to see him performing in the L.A. area when we are back. event testimonials

— All the best, Kathleen & Ken
married November 11, 2011, Casa Del Mar
Mayra M., sister of the groom

wedding testimonials Sparrow Lane definitely gave Gus and Gabby’s wedding the classy touch they were going for; everyone absolutely loved them! I’d like to thank you SO very much for all the help, patience and over excellent customer service you provided my brother, Gabby and myself — it is definitely appreciated! I will definitely keep you in mind for any future events we may have. Thanks again! event testimonials

— Mayra M., sister of the groom
married October 28, 2011, Calamigos Ranch
Gretchen B, planner for Claudine & Michael

wedding testimonials The wedding was absolutely beautiful! Claudine and Michael were so happy and the guests had the best time ever. The Silver Mountain String Band played beautifully and were so kind and fun! They really added to the mood and are really great guys! Their positive attitude and attention to detail helped me relax and made a very smooth and enjoyable event. event testimonials

— Gretchen B, planner for Claudine & Michael
Figueroa Mountain Farmhouse, October 15, 2011
Caren M

wedding testimonials The Wine & Roses Band was amazing! Just like you said they would be… We all were in love with them and people keep asking about them. So, thank you sooo much! I can’t tell you how magic they were. Moon River was beautiful. They are professional and friendly. I really hope they enjoyed themselves too! I have loved the whole experience of working with you from start to finish — best thing I ever did! I hope all is well with you and thank you again. event testimonials

— Caren M
married October 8, 2011, private residence
Allison & Claude

wedding testimonials I can’t thank you enough and hope you can send my thanks to the Wine & Roses Band, they really did an amazing job. We have been getting rave reviews on them and we are so happy with how it all came out. Again thanks so much for everything. event testimonials

— Allison & Claude
married July 14, 2011, Laguna Beach
Warm Regards, Anna

wedding testimonials Thank you so much on behalf of all of us. The Wine and Roses Band was truly amazing — such great music, very lively and inspiring. event testimonials

— Warm Regards, Anna
Art for CLARE foundation, June 2011
Alycia Y

wedding testimonials I planned most of my wedding over the phone since it was a “destination” wedding in Santa Barbara. So, I really had to pay attention to reviews, phone conversations and my gut instinct. I found TeaHouse through reviews and general searching, and once again scored big. Sherri responded to me right away and kept in touch via email and phone until I decided on what to do. We opted for a spanish guitarist for the ceremony and cocktail hour, and it was beautiful. Everyone thought it was an amazing touch, and loved the music. Price wise, there are cheaper options out there, but after talking to some of them I knew it wasn’t worth the risk. Teahouse is awesome, on time, and talented. Use them!!! event testimonials

— Alycia Y
married May 14, 2011, Santa Barbara
Fondly, Anne S.

wedding testimonials I wanted to tell you how much we LOVED the band! They were everything I had hoped for — talented, fun musicians and sweet and courteous. I will definitely keep The Silver Mountain String Band in mind for our next big gathering. We had so many compliments on the music, and the person whom the party was for was THRILLED with the band, and burst out in tears because she was SO happy. The music made the day magical, one people will remember fondly for years to come. Many sincere thanks to you and the band! event testimonials

— Fondly, Anne S.
Birthday Celebration at Private Residence, April 10, 2011
Lorraine & Kevin

wedding testimonials We loved the band and had an excellent time.

Thank you so much! event testimonials

— Lorraine & Kevin
married March 12, 2011, El Capitan Canyon
Travis R

wedding testimonials Just wanted to let you know that the event went splendidly. Everyone I spoke with really enjoyed the music. Thank you again for all your assistance. event testimonials

— Travis R
January 2011, Officer Lodge Installation
Sherry & Alexander

wedding testimonials Just wanted to send you my sincerest thanks for what was simply my dream wedding. The Wine and Roses Band was perfect. Everyone raved about how unique the music was — and I am so thankful to have found a company like yours. The gentlemen were gracious and the epitome of professionalism. I hope the band enjoyed playing the wedding. Forever grateful. event testimonials

— Sherry & Alexander
married October 2010, Malibu
Ben & Lyndee

wedding testimonials The Solo Violin Music was beautiful and our ceremony was very personal thanks to the musicians! I will gladly recommend them to other clients as I have started a wedding/event design and consulting business. I look forward to working with you guys again in the future. Thank you. event testimonials

— Ben & Lyndee
married September 2010, Four Seasons, Santa Barbara
Dan & Kris

wedding testimonials I requested a Solo Classical Violinist for my wedding. Our musician was ontime and the music was just what I dreamt of. He was terrific. We have six children (three boys and three girls) and after the recessional, he spontaneously played the theme from the Brady Bunch. Everyone clapped, laughed and talked about it. It was classic! event testimonials

— Dan & Kris
married September 27, 2008, Calamigos Ranch, CA
Jeff & Heidi

wedding testimonials Our string trio was definitely one of the major highlights of our wedding! After the ceremony, many of our guests approached us to tell us how the group brought tears to their eyes. We recommend them …they will add class to ANY event and we will definitely be using them in the future. event testimonials

— Jeff & Heidi
married August 9, 2008, Hotel Figuerora, Los Angeles, CA
Michael & Yin

wedding testimonials Our wedding was a mesh of American, Greek and Chinese cultures and the Mandolin Player was a perfect and eclectic complement to the occasion. Plus he rocked! event testimonials

— Michael & Yin
married April 26, 2008, The Empress Pavillion, Los Angeles, CA
Matt & Heather

wedding testimonials Every person there had such a wonderful time. I never realized how the common thread between Jewish and Southern culture is the fiddle. The musicians really made our party special. We had an incredible day. event testimonials

— Matt & Heather
married January 31, 2008, Marvimon House, Los Angeles, CA
Olya & Bryan

wedding testimonials Thank you for your presence, time, energy and love at our wedding. Your gift of playing for and communing with us created the most profound experience of our lives so far. May your music continue to thrive and evolve as all great art should! event testimonials

— Olya & Bryan
married September 22, 2007, Zaca Lake Winery, Los Olivos, CA
Maria & Michael

wedding testimonials What a fun way to celebrate our wedding reception! The band played the perfect music to soothe my nerves during dinner, helped in making our Entrance, the Wedding Party, and all other traditional announcements, and then kept my guests dancing all night long! event testimonials

— Maria & Michael
married July 14, 2007, San Pedro, CA
Michal (bride’s mother), Jeff & Kelli Wedding

wedding testimonials Thank you for helping us find the perfect music for the perfect occasion! The musicians played beautifully …Professional, personable and entertaining, I would highly recommend using your services and the ensemble provided for us. event testimonials

— Michal (bride’s mother), Jeff & Kelli Wedding
married March 17, 2007, Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club, Santa Barbara, CA
CLARE Foundation Special Events Coordinator

wedding testimonials On behalf of everyone here at the CLARE Foundation, I want to thank you for providing the music for our 9th Annual Friends of CLARE Tribute Dinner last month. You are so very talented and your music provided the perfect background for our dinner. We appreciate your support of CLARE and look forward to working with you in the future. THANKS! event testimonials

— CLARE Foundation Special Events Coordinator
CLARE Foundation Tribute Dinner, November 2006
Becker/Sinclair Wedding

wedding testimonials We just wanted to thank you for the wonderful music for my daughter’s wedding. We had so many compliments. I really appreciate that they learned the music I had specially requested. Please let them know how wonderful they were! event testimonials

— Becker/Sinclair Wedding
January 14, 2006, Rancho Las Lomez
Diane Madrigal, Hot Peppers Entertainment

wedding testimonials Hot Peppers Entertainment has hired your band on more than one occasion to provide live music. The band’s diverse repertoire is appropriate for music lovers of all ages, whether a community-based affair or private event. The band itself was always a pleasure to work with as they hold many of the qualities we require of our entertainers: professionalism, punctuality and passion. I would recommend the band for a variety of private affairs or cultural events, and look forward to working with them again. event testimonials

— Diane Madrigal, Hot Peppers Entertainment
Sandra Collier Holiday Party

wedding testimonials Our violinists were very professional and really set the tone for the whole event. The selection of music could not have been more perfect, and the ease of working with you was the icing on the cake. I look forward to using you again at a future event. event testimonials

— Sandra Collier Holiday Party
December 18, 2005, Duarte, CA
California Public Radio Association

wedding testimonials The event went off without a hitch, and it appeared to me that the musical entertainment was very much enjoyed by all. Our violinists showed a great deal of professionalism throughout the evening, and I have no regrets about the booking. Thanks for lining up such talented performers. event testimonials

— California Public Radio Association
Private Party, December 2, 2005, Newport Beach, CA
Ian & Chanelle

wedding testimonials What lovely music to fit our memorable wedding! We loved it and thought it a perfect fit. I enjoyed your sense of humor and skill on the instruments. Your violin playing and serenading was captured in many good pictures. event testimonials

— Ian & Chanelle
married September 17, 2005, Marin Art & Garden Center, Ross, CA
Chris & Sarah

wedding testimonials Everything went really well at our wedding, and the music was great! The violinists got many guests out on the dance floor, setting a cheerful and fun mood, and we received compliments about them all day long. event testimonials

— Chris & Sarah
married August 14, 2005, Cal Tech Institute, Pasadena, CA
Cris & Tilo

wedding testimonials The wedding was even more fabulous than we’d hoped, and our musicians were perfect. We had lots of compliments on the music and everyone, including the venue owner, was smiling and pleased! event testimonials

— Cris & Tilo
married July 31, 2005, Silent Movie Theatre, Hollywood, CA
Justin & Lynelle

wedding testimonials Our wedding music was really great. Justin and I didn’t get to choose most of the details of our wedding, but we did choose your musicians, and they really made the whole day special for us. Thanks, you are wonderful! event testimonials

— Justin & Lynelle
married June 25, 2005, Mission Viejo, CA
Lan & Mattias

wedding testimonials Thank you for the great musical performance you gave us on our wedding night. Everyone kept commenting on what a great band you guys were. Thanks also for the coordination. event testimonials

— Lan & Mattias
married March 5, 2005, Green Parrot Cafe, Santa Ana, CA
Karin & Shahram

wedding testimonials Our violinists were unique, festive, and fun. From the beautiful procession, to the lively cocktail hour, their playing set the perfect mood. We truly enjoyed their particpation and energy, and planning the event was painless. Bravo to you! event testimonials

— Karin & Shahram
married May 15, 2004, Music Academy of the West, Santa Barbara, CA
Matt & Ruth

wedding testimonials We had a great time at our wedding! You played such a big part in making the evening fun and bringing our families together for the best night of dancing we’ve ever had. We could not have imagined better musicians for our wedding. event testimonials

— Matt & Ruth
married June 28, 2003, Catalina Country Club, Catalina Island, CA
Steve & Carmen

wedding testimonials Our wedding musicians did a fantastic job! They were wonderful to work with, and we were so happy with the mood they set for the reception. We did not want a DJ, because we didn’t want the guests to feel like it was prom night… the music was superb. They truly could not have done a better job. event testimonials

— Steve & Carmen
married June 14, 2003, Marysville Opera House, Seattle, WA
Brian & Hillary

wedding testimonials Our musicians MADE our wedding! Everyone commented on the music — violin music for the ceremony, a great jazz set for cocktails and dinner, and a rocket-fueled dance set. People loved the musicians, and they were great to deal with. event testimonials

— Brian & Hillary
married June 28, 2002, McMenamins Tavern, Portland, OR
client raves
Photo: Paperwhite Studios
Thanks so much! Amy & Dan

wedding testimonials Thank you. Everything was wonderful. When they played “Wagon Wheel” for the recessional it was awesome. The Wine and Roses Band were exactly what I wanted. And even though I didn’t get to hear everything at least twenty guests commented on how much they loved the music. You and the band made everything so easy on me and I really appreciate it. If anyone asks me for a wedding band recommendation, I will heartily sing your praises. event testimonials

— Thanks so much! Amy & Dan
married October 20, 2012, Muckenthaler Mansion, CA
Cathy V, mother of the bride

wedding testimonials Thanks so much! The Bracken Band trio for Christy’s wedding were wonderful — just what she and Brian wanted, and the crowd loved them. We really appreciate how easy you were to work with, and that your band more than fit our expectations. Wishing you the best! event testimonials

— Cathy V, mother of the bride
Cathy & Brian married September 15, 2012, Newport, CA
Meredith & John

wedding testimonials I want to give you and the Silver Mountain String Band a huge thank you!! They were absolutely perfect! Everyone at the wedding loved them. I wish I could have had a chance to listen to them longer. My husband and I couldn’t be happier. Really, they were perfect; the cover songs and their own songs were all just lovely. They exceeded my expectations. Again thank you so much, it was such a pleasure working with you and the band from the start. event testimonials

— Meredith & John
married September 8, 2012, Condor’s Nest Ranch
Lena Volk, KaptureVision for Matt & Angela’s wedding

wedding testimonials On behalf of the Kapture team and Angela & Matt, thank you for the wonderful service on Saturday. Your Sparrow Lane musicians were true talents and set the tone for a beautiful night! Thank you for being such a delight to work with and we look forward to the next booking! event testimonials

— Lena Volk, KaptureVision for Matt & Angela’s wedding
married June 23, 2012, Shutters on the Beach Santa Monica
Elisa & John

wedding testimonials Thank you for all your help on our wedding. The Wine and Roses Band was amazing and all the guests loved it! event testimonials

— Elisa & John
married June 9, 2012, private residence, CA
Patrick & Jocelyn

wedding testimonials Just wanted to send a quick thank you to Wine and Roses for playing at our May 12th wedding in Malibu. What amazing musicians and genuinely kind people you are!! We couldn’t have been more pleased. Our guests are still raving about how much fun it was and we have so much gratitude for the talents you shared with us. My feet are still recovering from all the dancing. Thanks again! event testimonials

— Patrick & Jocelyn
married May 12, 2012, Malibu
Lisa & Doug

wedding testimonials Thanks again for everything — we had a great time on Saturday. The Silver Mountain String and Black Canary bands were awesome! event testimonials

— Lisa & Doug
married March 31, 2012, Bel Air Bay Club, Pacific Palisades, CA
Kacey M.

wedding testimonials The Bracken Band was a delight to have at the St. Patrick’s Day Christening of our grandson. A torrential rainstorm added a challenge to the event, however, the band members arrived promptly, were completely professional, and entertained us all with a variety of Celtic music well played. They were a delight to have. event testimonials

— Kacey M.
March 17, 2012, Christening
Jamie S

wedding testimonials I just wanted to reach out to you to let you know how amazing the Sparrow Lane quartet was at our wedding this past Sunday. Their music was so enchanting and amazing. I will always remember them so clearly throughout my whole ceremony. Thanks so much for helping make my day so special! event testimonials

— Jamie S
married November 19, 2011
With gratitude, Stratus Media Group

wedding testimonials Thank you so much to the Silver Mountain String Band for an amazing performance at our Halloween Bash! Your music gave energy to the crowd and the event and was all around spectacular! Thank you for making our event such a success! event testimonials

— With gratitude, Stratus Media Group
October 29, 2011, private event, Carriage Museaum, Santa Barbara
Justin B

wedding testimonials Sora Nova was amazing! It was perfect. Thanks so much for all the help! You guys were great in every aspect. event testimonials

— Justin B
married October 15, 2011, Marvimon, LA
Claudine & Michael B

wedding testimonials The Silver Mountain String Band was fabulous! So perfect. The best part was they played outside my window as I was getting ready (not sure if they knew that or not) but it was so great! Thanks again!!! event testimonials

— Claudine & Michael B
married October 15, 2011
Alex & Nina

wedding testimonials Thank you for your assistance with our wedding. The Wine & Roses Band was, of course, wonderful. I only wish our celebration had provided enough time to hear more of them! I sincerely hope we have an opportunity to hear them again, thank you. event testimonials

— Alex & Nina
married October 8, 2011, Calamigos Ranch, Malibu
All our best, Peggy & Gary

wedding testimonials I just want you to know how especially happy we were with the Sora Nova guitarist last Saturday! Thanks so very much. We will definitely use him again. event testimonials

— All our best, Peggy & Gary
married June 11, 2011, Private Residence
Warm regards, Sophie S, Amazing Days Events

wedding testimonials Frank (Classical Guitarist) was GREAT to work with on Saturday. He arrived early. He was flexible and professional. Not to mention that the music that he played/chose to play was very appropriate. I look forward to working with your musicians again. event testimonials

— Warm regards, Sophie S, Amazing Days Events
Wedding, May 14, 2011, Santa Barbara
Marilyn G rehearsal dinner

wedding testimonials Hi Sherri, The Bracken Band was over the top, magnificent, we loved them tremendously — they were everything you said and better! My son’s rehearsal dinner went very well, and I just have to say I’m going to hire them again because I’ve been thinking about them all night. I’m on a high. They were really terrific. Thanks for recommending them and we’d love to have them at another event soon! Thanks again! event testimonials

— Marilyn G rehearsal dinner
Camarillo May 2011
Lauren R.

wedding testimonials Thank you for all of help with Mandolin Magic for our annual awards banquet! You are all such a pleasure to work with, and we appreciate all you did to organize and facilitate a program that was fitting for our event. It was a resounding success and quite magical, as the guests raved and praised the band throughout the night. The band set the tone for the entire night and charmed everyone with heir absolutely enchanting repetoire. I cannot thank them enough for their delightful performance! We look forward to working with you all again in the future. Our sincerest thanks. event testimonials

— Lauren R.
Jani-King International Banquet, Dallas, TX, March 26, 2011
La Costa Resort & Spa

wedding testimonials Thanks again for all of your help! The Bracken Band was phenomenal. We hope to have them back again next year. event testimonials

— La Costa Resort & Spa
Member Party, March 11, 2011
Jillian B

wedding testimonials The Silver Mountain String Band was fabulous — they really were just terrific. Everyone was raving about how fun they were. Thanks for everything! event testimonials

— Jillian B
married November 6, 2010, Palm Springs
Karen J.

wedding testimonials THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!! The Bracken Band was amazing and everyone loved the music. John was THRILLED! event testimonials

— Karen J.
Life Celebration Party, October 2010
Steven T

wedding testimonials The Sora Nova Band was everything you said it would be. They were patient, understanding, professional and provided a layer of musical magic throughout my son’s wedding. On Thursday night I felt as if I was living inside a movie film production set. The duo took full advantage of the location’s intimate setting pond front to weave a fabric of romance and mystique into a night for all to remember, they created a lifetime memory to cherish. Friday night both gentleman created a sense of calm not missing a beat or single note in the face of potential danger with a huge tree falling onto a part of the deck not too far from where they were set up. Everyone agreed that the music played was awesome and made the entire wedding a very special event for all. Thanks to you both. event testimonials

— Steven T
September 2010, Wedding, Calimigos Ranch
Paul & Molly

wedding testimonials The violinist was absolutely wonderful. The sound of the music filled the outdoor venue. He was kind, courteous and very professional. Most importantly, the music really made the ceremony and cocktail hour into something magical and special. Thank you! event testimonials

— Paul & Molly
married August 31, 2008, Calamigos Ranch, Malibu, CA
Juan & Gerina

wedding testimonials Our guests were happily entertained the whole evening. The musicians were much appreciated! It was a great party. event testimonials

— Juan & Gerina
Private Party, June 21, 2008, Vista, CA
Shawn & Melissa

wedding testimonials The music was lovely and whimsical! You added that little something extra that everyone needs at their wedding. Thank you again for making our wedding a day to remember! event testimonials

— Shawn & Melissa
married April 13, 2008, Sunset Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Kimberly & Seth

wedding testimonials Our Solo Violinist was just perfect, absolutely fabulous! He played everything from Celtic music, to jazz, to bluegrass and country. He was fun to work with and completely professional. We couldn’t have asked for anything more. Thank you so much for the beautiful memories. event testimonials

— Kimberly & Seth
married October 6, 2007, Ponte Family Estate Winery, Temecula, CA
Ariana, Polo Clubhouse Manager

wedding testimonials Your musicians were very professional, flexible and punctual when coordinating my client’s wedding with me. They exceeded my expectations and I couldn’t wait to book them again for the Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club’s Members Event. I wanted the members to hear what a great band and what an energetic, passionate group of musicians they were. I can’t wait to hire them again for another event! event testimonials

— Ariana, Polo Clubhouse Manager
Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club
Nora & Nick

wedding testimonials Our guests are still commenting on how perfect you guys were for the garden wedding. You set a beautiful tone. Even my father, who is difficult to please with music unless he’s picked it himself, said “Hey, they’re good!” Thanks so much! event testimonials

— Nora & Nick
married June 23, 2007, Santa Barbara, CA
Cory & Erin

wedding testimonials Your musicians did an amazing job at my wedding. They were easy and fun to work with and most importantly, the violin music was incredible. Everyone was talking about how beautiful the music was and what an impact it had on our big day. Thank you! event testimonials

— Cory & Erin
married November 11, 2006, Middle Ranch, Los Angeles, CA
Melanie & Matthew

wedding testimonials The musicians were fantastic — they were the toast of our entire ceremony and reception. My husband is Scottish, but we also love jazz, and the ensemble found a way for us to blend both. They played pieces for us that were not too folksy but still gave us the unique feel we were hoping for and it did not go unnoticed. Guests told us it was some of the best live music they had heard and that made our special day even more memorable. event testimonials

— Melanie & Matthew
married May 21, 2006, Historical Courthouse, Santa Barbara, CA
Julie & Donny

wedding testimonials Our wedding was wonderful and the music was beautiful! Thanks so much for all your help — you were great! I am still hearing how everyone loved the music at the ceremony, and I am still wishing we had hired them for the reception during dinner as well. event testimonials

— Julie & Donny
married January 7, 2006, Mission Inn, Riverside, CA
Kevin McNally, President, Milestone Productions, Inc.

wedding testimonials I am writing in response to providing a recommendation. I can whole-heartedly do that after having many successful opportunities to book your talented group. Whether showcasing your abilities as an original act or performing for a wedding or corporate booking, you are tops! You have proved to be talented musicians and artists, as well as very capable of handling the professional business end of it all, going out of your way to be certain the booking experience is so effortless and always pleasing your audience. event testimonials

— Kevin McNally, President, Milestone Productions, Inc.
Jennifer & Scott

wedding testimonials Our wedding musicians went above and beyond my greatest hopes and really made the evening memorable. My husband and I will absolutely use your services again in the future. Thanks! event testimonials

— Jennifer & Scott
married December 17, 2005, St. John’s Presbyterian, Camus, WA
Amber & Steve

wedding testimonials Our musicians were absolutely wonderful. They exceeded all of our expectations and many of my guests said they were the highlight of our ceremony. We would recommend them to anyone and we really appreciated how easy it was to work with you online. The fact that you accommodated our budget and that we could handle everything online and/or over the phone made everything so much easier! Thanks so much for making it the easiest part of my wedding day! event testimonials

— Amber & Steve
married October 1, 2005, Somis, CA
married August 20, 2005, Santa Barbara, CA

wedding testimonials I can’t say enough good things about The Wine & Roses Band. They were well worth it. Honestly, I think they “made” the wedding for us.I really feel like they were the biggest factor in making the whole day mesh together. They were professional, yet fun, and set exactly the “elegant casual” tone that we hoped for. A lot of guests complimented us on him — on their personality (which was great), about the perfect volume and music selection (which somehow magically seemed to please everyone), and their sound (which was fantastic). I had no idea that violinists could sound so good. It was perfect. event testimonials

— married August 20, 2005, Santa Barbara, CA
Lisa & Matthew

wedding testimonials We were all very impressed with our violinists. They were charming, witty, and had their own special style of ceremony and song. Their music alone relieved some of my day-of bride-to-be jitters. event testimonials

— Lisa & Matthew
married July 31, 2005, Fox Hills Park, Culver City, CA
Michelle & Damian

wedding testimonials The wedding was wonderful – it could not have turned out more perfectly. Our musicians were fabulous and the highlight of the day. The music was romantic, sensual, and the perfect choice for our outside affair. Since we were planning our wedding from across the country, it was necessary to put a lot of faith in the choices we made for wedding professionals, and I knew from the minute I spoke with you on the phone that this was our choice! Thank you for being the best! event testimonials

— Michelle & Damian
married July 30, 2005, Bacara Resort, Santa Barbara, CA
Annette & Ian

wedding testimonials Thank you so much for everything, especially your professionalism and all of your hard work to make the day flow smoothly. The musicians were perfect, absolutely terrific, and really made my dream come true of having our ceremony be unique and memorable! They were very talented, prompt, and extremely courteous. All in all, the wedding is a blur, but the one detail I can remember is walking into the church and having beautiful music playing while I was about to give up my freedom forever! event testimonials

— Annette & Ian
married May 20, 2005, St. Gregory’s Armenian, Glendale, CA
Jon & Holly

wedding testimonials We loved our wedding musicians! Their playing really made our wedding special. The music was incredible and kept the guests dancing all night long. The band and their management were wonderful to work with, and we will be sure to recommend them to all our friends! event testimonials

— Jon & Holly
married June 20, 2004, Middle Ranch, Lake View Terrace, CA
Chad & Jeana

wedding testimonials We’ve heard nothing but amazing response to our reception and the mood set by our musicians’ music… We had an absolute blast! They rocked, and everyone is asking when we will see them again. event testimonials

— Chad & Jeana
married October 11, 2003, Greystone Mansion, Beverly Hills, CA

Perfect Music for Weddings on Facebook   Perfect Music for Weddings on Twitter   Perfect Music for Weddings on MySpace